i HAD a dream

16 03 2010

Past The Future

I had a dream.. note the past tense. I had a dream that I’ll start a music blog that will make a name for itself. I had a dream that I will always be able to deliver the best of the music I listen to, everyday, no matter what cataclysmic shit would happen. I had a dream that this music blog will get a life of its own, that it will turn into a musical journey, if you wish. I had a dream that the music that I post and the way I write about it will inspire you in whatever you do, and, at the same time, get you closer to the real me.

I failed. And there’s no excuse whatsoever. I don’t intend to apologize, nor to make you feel somewhat sorry for me.

But I do intend to write again. And this time I hope I’ll be able to stand up to my word.

Top Drawer – Song of a sinner

See you back in a bit


Actions

Information

9 responses

20 03 2010
ana

hehe nice ca ne am zarit aseara
acu m am trezit si am intrat sa caut un old post si… yu huu, there are new posts!! πŸ™‚

…desire it drives me the start of the day…

22 03 2010
nomanslandradio

heh, enjoy!

17 03 2010
sweetarc7

u are finally back! :d glad to hear this πŸ˜‰
don’t stop dreaming! don’t stop till you get enough!

17 03 2010
nomanslandradio

i won’t πŸ˜€

17 03 2010
indiecircles

strip down to the bone babe! sa nu uit pt maine M..e St….. πŸ™‚

17 03 2010
nomanslandradio

da da, m..e la catei :))

16 03 2010
Martin Luther King

you wine like a bitch!!!

16 03 2010
nomanslandradio

that was not the point, but i guess it’s easier to cast an insult than read between the lines. anyway, thanks for reading.

16 03 2010
3dx

time told, now it’s your turn πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment